Docs

How can we help you?

Welcome to the Class Creator help page. If you can't find the answer you're after please contact us.

FAQ | How to delete a saved class version from 'Saved Classes'

Step 5 - Generate Class Lists

FAQ | How to delete a saved class version from 'Saved Classes'

Last updated on 16 Oct, 2025

If you have created and saved a version of classes that you no longer wish to have a record of, simply navigate to FUTURE CLASSES > SAVED CLASSES and on the far right, next to the class you wish to remove, click the red delete button.

Image

 

Was this page helpful?
Previous

Step 6 - Refine & Finalize Classes

Next